Harry Potter Opinion Essay

 

Hi guys! Today I thought I would share my opinion peace on Harry Potter.

 

I remember a time, when I didn’t know what to read. I tried so many books. My brother told me to read the Harry Potter series and I loved it! Harry Potter is the best series because of the characters, the books, movies, and most of all spells and magic.

 

One reason that Harry Potter is the best series is the characters. For example Harry Potter, Ron Weasly and Hermione Granger. 

I remember this year for Halloween I dressed up as Luna Lovgood. She is basically a crazy girl. She has blonde hair and blue eyes. She also is where these funky glasses. The reason I reflect on this is many people don’t know who she is

 

They only know who Harry Potter is. Now,  Harry potter is an amazing Character. He is made of creativity.

 

But when I was at school people asked “what are you?” And I thought that was so weird because she is an amazing person and has a great personality

 

Another reason that Harry Potter is the best series is that they have books and movies. Some of my favorites are Deathly Hallows part 2, Prisoner of Azkaban, and Chamber of Secrets.

Personally I like the Harry Potter books more than the movies. When I finish reading the books I like to watch the movies. I remember the first time reading the books I thought I was in reading heaven the books were so good. I wanted to read them again and again and again.

Then I went to watch the first movie. It was great but I felt like it just wasn’t the same. Now I know that the movie Has to be this long or the short but I felt like I missed out on some great parts.

 

Now please don’t think I don’t like the movies, I think they do a great job capturing the Harry Potter books.

Also some of the movies don’t live out in important parts at all like the Prisoner of Azkaban and the Chamber of Secrets and the Deathly hallows.

 

Although Harry Potter is the best series because of characters, they have books and movies, I especially think Harry Potter is the best series because of the magic and spells. My favorite spells are reparo ( fixs object ), Accico ( brings something to you ), and Alohmrha  ( unlocks doors)   

 

When I was about five and I hadn’t read the series. My brother Bryson and I would duel ( a wand battle).

 

I remember how much I wanted to win! Now I didn’t know any spells and he did, ( that was the big advantage for Bryson). 

 

He used all of my favorite spells, the magic and the spells made a big impact on me.

 

I hope you agree with me that Harry Potter is the best series because of the characters, the books, movies, and most of all the spells and magic. So go down to where you get books and get a Harry Potter book!

I hope you enjoyed!

29emmyt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *