Dobby and Snowy Owl Drawing

Hi everyone! Today I thought I’d share with you one of my favorite drawings the cutest little dobby is what  I call it.

dobbyDrawingVideo

 

Step by Step

To start draw a Circle that has about 3 cm of openness.

Next draw a giant elf ear. And a small triangle.

Now draw the same giant elf ear of the other side

So now we will draw ovals ovals for eyes.

Then we will draw two inch lines as a outline and draw little L’s for arms.

Next Draw Dobbys pillow case, outfit . It is basically rectangle with on one side rugged ends. Then add a sock in his hands.

 

 

 

______________________________________________________
Snowy owl

 

One of my favorite characters in Harry Potter is Hedwig even though she is an owl, she is still they are a favorite of mine so.I thought I would draw it for you.

 

Snowy owl videos

 

Step one, take your protractor and draw a half circle.

Step 2,draw a bigger circle under for the body.

Step three, in the right in the right hand corner of your owl draw an oval far a wing.

 

step four, Draw a rectangle on either side of the head to make a eyebrow. Next draw a   a half oval straight under  and do another half oval inside the bigger one. and then make a little pupil in the shape of the Rain drop.

next draw claws at the bottom of the body.

 

The last step is to add fur lines and a big a big is a triangle with one open line.

I hope you enjoyed these drawings!

29emmyt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *