The Boy With the Scar.

Once on privet drive, a street where nothing different happens.

A boy who you would think was normal, until you look at him. Well until you look at his forehead.

On his forehead there is a scar, not a normal scar a lightning bolt scar.                  Now if you our a muggle ( non magical person ) you are probably wondering where he got it. A verypowerful wizard, powerful yes, evil well yes to that to.

It all started on one Halloween, the dark lord came to his house, to kill them, his mom, dad and himself.  

He managed to kill Lily and James, his mom and dad, but when the dark lord came to him and tried to harry he was still alive, the curse backfired and hit the dark lord instead.

Now being back at privet drive, a lot of people wearing robes put harry the baby with the lighting bolt scar, on his aunt and uncle’s door step on number four privet drive.

29emmyt

5 Comments

  1. That was a amazing blog about Harry Potter and the name is very corny And great. The pictures are awesome I like them a lot!

  2. I really like your blog. It had a lot of good information about Harry Potter. I really like your background too!

  3. I have never read the Harry Potter series now I want to because you made it seem so cool ill start the series now thanks for introducing it

  4. I have never read the Harry Potter series now I want to because you made it seem so cool!😊

  5. Great job explaining how Harry got his scar. I really like the pictures you included in your post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *