Wisdom Tales Project

Wisdom Tales Project

My two best friends and I made a skit about the Three Wishes in Language Arts class. The story is about a woodcutter who went to the woods to cut a tree. There he met the tree fairy who said he would grant him three wishes if he didn’t cut down the tree. He got home and told his wife that he got three wishes. They talk over what they wanted to wish for, greedily. And they wished for some silly things, but finally he wished for CHICK-FIL-A!

I loved acting out, and making something with my friends! This taught me a lot about working together and how some people are more forgetful than others. I loved to problem solve and make adjustments. I would like to thank Taylor, and Chloe for being great teammates!

29emmyt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *